Almost Finished

Before we can start sending you email we need to confirm you are the recipient at the email address provided. To complete the subscription process, please click the confirmation link in the email we've just sent you.

Why are we asking you to do this?

In the interests of preventing spam we use this confirmation process to verify that the email address provided is from the owner of the email account, as only they have access to the email we send, this reduces spam complaints and ensures only the person wishing to receive mail from us receives it.

See our privacy policy to see how we look after your information.

What is the confirmation link?

The confirmation link is a link that notifies the server that you wish to proceed with receiving emails from us. Once you click this link you will be sent to a page on our website welcoming you to our newsletter and informing you of an email you should receive shortly which will contain your sign up rewards.

Can I unsubscribe at any time?

Yes, you are free to unsubscribe at any time you feel you no longer wish to receive marketing information or rewards from us. At the bottom of each email we send, you will find an unsubscribe link, simply click that and we'll remove your email address from the list.